Time to go to camp

Hola, Tu estas asombro por que yo estoy hablante en espanol, no?

 

Well don’t worry about it.

 

Spanish%20flag.jpgIt’s almost time for Spring Training, well close enough, and this is the time where everything happens. And I mean everything! Let’s look at what the Indians did in this past few days….

 

Well first off, Reyes is rehabbing and is re-added to the roster, with Westbrook being “pain free.” Let’s just hope Jake is for real.

 

El Indians de Cleveland estan muy bueno en el ….. nah this Spanish stuff is just too hard.

 

Well everyone, while the Indians pack up their bags to head out to Spring Training in Arizona, I will be cracking down on my Spanish. If any of you out there can possibly help me not make a fool of myself again, than please help me out.

 

*Just because I am not a good Spanish speaker doesn’t mean I can’t communicate with Spanish baseball players* 

6 comments

  1. xcicix

    Los Indians de Cleveland estan muy bueno en las ligas mejores, si?
    El ano pasado, jugaron malos, pero este ano, van a ser mejor que eso…creo que si.
    Insert many accents here. Your spanish isn’t too bad, just needs a little brushing up.

  2. 23gonzalez

    I am learning a little spanish at school. I don’t speak it very well, but i am trying! Spring training is upon us, and i can’t wait until the real games start, whether it’s just a spring training game or the regular season, it’ll just be nice to see baseball games live again!!!!!!
    http://adriangonzalez23.mlblogs.com

  3. TribeTed

    Caroline – Yes, I forgot the “Los”. Haha thanks for that “brushing up”. Maybe I just need one of those Rosetta Stones :p.

    Gonzalez – Espanol esta muy dificil, si? I am so happy for baseball!! Hopefully my Tribe doesn’t hold down last place in the Central!

    http://tribewithted.mlblogs.com/

Leave a comment